• Newday Team

The Virus Stimulus and Solutions

By ESGX.org


April 7th in Americas, Africa, Europe; April 8th in Asia-Pacific


Register Today


Please join our next ESGX.org: free, online, global.


This Weeks Focus


The Virus Stimulus: (1) what's happening globally, (2) how to apply for U.S. SBA stimulus for COVID-19, for the Paycheck Protection Program (PPP), Economic Injury Disaster Loans (EIDL), Express Bridge Loan, and Debt Reliefs, and (3) innovations that can be pursued by all of us, including NGOs, SMEs, and corporates.



JOIN US: TUESDAY, April 7th

2 pm PDT, 3 pm MDT, 4 pm CDT, 5 pm EDT, 10 pm UK; 11 pm most of Europe and much of Africa -and- 7 am on WEDS, April 8th in Sydney



QUESTIONS WE WILL DISCUSS:


  • What virus stimulus are governments around the world legislating and implementing? (Typically a combination of short-term economy-wide measures plus support for specific industries)

  • What do small businesses, non-profits, and corporates need to do to access the support available right now in the USA?

  • What more will be needed? What is the potential mix of financial support, investment, and innovation?


Our special guests are:


  • Natalia Olson-Urtecho, COO, RadicalxChange, and former SBA regional administrator

  • Awaiting potential guest panelist from the US SBA.gov



RSVP for the FREE webinar on The Virus Stimulus


Learn more about our innovative speakers and compelling topics at ESGX.org

Sponsored by HIP Investor and Pottinger

15 views
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

© Newday Financial Technologies, Inc 2020